Thursday, October 7, 2010

Hi everybody!

My name is Agnes Karlefors, I'm 17 years old (18 in two months!) and I live in Helsingborg with my mom. My dad, his new wife, my babybrother and little dog lives a bit outside of Helsingborg.

I'm on my third and last year at Campeon and even though I love my school and my class, I can not wait to graduate, which we do next summer, in June. When we are not laughing and joking in school, and instead are focusing on the topics, I think that communication, religion and psychology is the most fun. After graduation I want to continue to read some sort of communication at the university.

I love to sing, play piano and listening to almost all sorts of music. But especially the music that John Mayer, Gavin Degraw, The All-American Rejects and Fall out Boy, Foo Fighters does. It changes depending on what mood I'm in ;) I like to hang out with my friends, exercising at the gym and swim (which I have done for 16 years). I love to travel, the French Riviera and London is my favorite holiday destination. I visit both places once a year, at least, haha. I also like to partying, photographing, read books = just enjoying life. I am a caring, outgoing and honest person.

I'm a real TV geek (haha), so I have to agree with Daniel and say "Thank God for America and it's awesome TV shows" my favorites are Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, South Park, How I Met Your Mother and Friends.
I don't think there is so much more to say about me. I look forward to talking more with you guys and if you have any questions, which I hope you do, just ask or add me on facebook. (is there really anyone who doesn't have facebook in this modern world? haha.

Talk to you later!


No comments:

Post a Comment