Wednesday, September 22, 2010



Jag heter Jennifer Entin och Jag kommer från Newport Beach i Kalifornien. Jag är 21 år. Jag har en syster och två bröder, och en hund som heter Beau. Jag är student på Univeresitet av Michigan. Jag studerar sociologi och arbetar för USA ishockey i Ann Arbor. Jag är på dett kvinnliga rodd laget. Jag tränar 20 timmar varje vecka.

Jag tycker om att resa, att shoppa och titta på sportar. Jag tycker mest om att titta på Amerikansk futboll. Min favorit ort att resa till är Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

Jag är glad att vi ska skriva till varandra!


I am a coxswain on the women's rowing team. That means that I sit in the front of the boat and yell at the rowers and steer the boat. Usually our races are about 6 and a half minutes long with 6 boats racing at one time. This year we hope to win the Big Ten Title and qualify for national championships. Do you play any sports? What are your favorite sports to watch?

I've never been to Sweden but I would love to come visit. I have only been to Europe once and I visited Spain, Italy and France. What are your favorite places in Europe to visit? Im originally from Orange County in Southern California but I would love to move to New York after college and work in Manhattan. Have you ever been to the States?

The picture at the very left is me sister me and my dad ( i am on the right). The other picture me coxing at nationals last year!

I can't wait to hear back from you soon!

1 comment:

  1. Ah, awesome that you are in that team, I´m very impressed and that you train 20 hours every week. Have you any medals?